شروط استخدام موقع كيوبون

مرحباً بكم في موقع كيوبون الإلكتروني ، كيوبون هي شركة مختصة في عرض العروض والخصومات الحصرية وعنوان مكتبها الرئيسي يقع في القبلة ـ مجمع أوتاد ـ قطعة 3 ـ مبنى 106 ـ الدور2 ـ مكتب 27 ـ البريد الإلكتروني info@kupon.kw.com ـ تلفون 0096522453560 ـ الرجاء قراءة ومراجعة شروط الإستخدام هذه بعناية وتمعن قبل الدخول أو استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني ، بمجرد الدخول تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت وتوافق على شروط الإستخدام هذه ، في حال عدم الموافقة على شروط الإستخدام هذة فلا يحق لك الدخول أو استخدام الموقع ويتوجب عليك التوقف فورياً من استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني ، ونوصي بأن يتم طبع والإحتفاظ بنسخة من شروط الإستخدام هذة كمرجع مستقبلي .

المحتوى

يسر شركة كيوبون للتجارة العامة أن تعرض عليكم خدماتها التسويقية عبر وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي والإنترنت وذلك من خلال التطبيق kupon. تطبيق كيوبون kupon يمكن تحميله على أجهزة الهاتف المحمول ويمكن من خلاله عرض منتجات وسلع استهلاكية وغير استهلاكية على الجمهور الراغبين في شراء السلع والمنتجات لاسيما إذا كانت عليها عروض مغرية .

تعديل شروط وأحكام استخدام تطبيق kupon

حق خاص لصاحب الموقع وبالتالي

  • ـ يحتفظ الموقع بالحق وفقاً لما يراه مناسباً بتعديل شروط وأحكام الإستخدام هذة بأي وقت وتصبح مثل هذة التعديلات نافذة بمجرد نشرها على التطبيق .
  • ـ تقع المسؤولية على المشترك للإطلاع على شروط وأحكام الإستخدام هذة دورياً لغاية مراجعة أية تعديلات تطرأ عليها .
  • ـ الإستمرار باستخدام الموقع يعتبر موافقة على تعديلات شروط وأحكام الإستخدام هذة أو أية سياسات أخرى للموقع ، وفي حال عدم الموافقة على أية تعديلات على شروط وأحكام الإستخدام هذة فلا يحق لك الدخول أو استخدام الموقع ويتوجب عليك التوقف فورياً من استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني.
  • ـ يحق لإدارة الموقع جمع كافة البيانات الخاصة بكل مشترك بغرض التواصل معه لمعرفة رأيه في أداء الموقع والعمل على تحسين خدمة الموقع مستقبلاً حتى يلقى القبول اللازم لدى جميع المشتركين .
  • ـ يحق للمشترك بالموقع إرجاع المنتج في خلال14 أربعة عشر يوماً إذا وجد فيه عيب من عيوب الصناعة أو مخالف للمواصفات المعلن عنها بالموقع .

العلامات التجارية وحقوق الطبع والقيود

ـ الموقع مدار ومشغل من قبل الشركة .

  • ـ جميع المواد الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني والتي تشمل منتجات الشركات المعلنة بالموقع محمية بموجب حقوق طبع وعلامات تجارية وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية والمدارة من قبل الشركة أو من قبل أطراف أخرى رخصت استعمال موادها إلى الشركة .
  • ـ المادة الموجودة على الموقع هي للإستعمال الشخصي فقط وليست للإستعمال التجاري أو للبيع مرة أخرى أو إعادة تدويرها أو نشرها أو تبديلها أو تحميلها أو بثها أو حفظها أو تخزينها أو توزيعها بأي طريقة كانت بما في ذلك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو أي طريقة إلكترونية أخرى .
  • ـ استخدام المادة المذكورة أعلاه على أي موقع إلكتروني آخر أو شبكة كمبيوترات أو استخدام مثل هذة المادة لأي غاية غير الغاية الشخصية الغير تجارية يعتبر استخدام غير قانوني وينتهك حقوق الطبع والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية للموقع .
  • ـ استخدام المادة المذكورة بشكل مخالف لما هو مبين في هذا البند يعرضك للمسؤوليه المدنية والجزائية .
  • ـ جميع المنتجات المعلن عنها بالموقع الإلكتروني خاصة بكل شركة بذاتها وأي تشابه بين المنتجات أو المعروض ليس للشركة أي علاقة به أو تقع المسؤولية عليه حيث كل شركة لها الحق في عرض وتسويق اي منتج يتناسب مع الغرض من إنشائها .
  • ـ المحظورات والموانع الخاصة بالنشر أو المشاركة داخل الموقع الإلكتروني .
  • ـ باستخدامك للمساحات التفاعلية فإنك توافق بصراحة بان لا تنشر ولا تبث ولا توزع ولا تحفظ وتنشأ باي طريقة من خلال التطبيق الإلكتروني أي من الآتي :ـ
  • أي رسائل أو حقائق أو معلومات أو نصوص أو موسيقى أو أصوات أو صور أو فيديوهات أو رسومات أو رسوم او مواد أخرى (يشار إليها مجتمعة فيما بعد بالمحتوى ) غير قانونية أو إفترائية أو غير لائقة أو تشهيرية أو إباحية أو خليعة أو تحرشية أو تهديدية أو انتهاكية لحقوق الخصوصية أو الدعاية أو تعسفية أو تحريضية أو إحتيالية أو غيرها من المحتوى الغير موضوعي .
  • المحتوى الذي يشكل أو يشجع على أو يوفر الإرشادات لإرتكاب جريمة جزائية أو لإنتهاك حقوق أي طرف أو الذي قد ينشأ مسؤولية أو الذي يخالف التشريعات المحلية أو الدولية .
  • المحتوى الذي قد يسىء إلي الطقوس والمقامات الإسلامية المقدسة ، والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال المقامات أو الطقوس المحمية بموجب أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية .
  • المحتوى الذي يسيء إلى الأديان أو يتهكم على أي إنسان بسب لونه أو جنسه أو ديانته أو عمله.
  • المحتوى الذي قد ينتهك براءة إختراع أو علامات تجارية أو أسرار تجارية أو حقوق الطبع أو أي حقوق ملكية فكرية لأي جهة .
  • المحتوى الذي قد ينتحل شخصية أي شخص أو كيان أو يسيء تمثيل انتمائك لشخص أو كيان .
  • المحتوى الذي قد يتضمن ترويج غير موافق علية ، حملات سياسية ، استدراج العروض أو دعاية ، بما في ذلك المحتوى الذي يتضمن إرسال بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فية أو سلسة من الرسائل أو بريد جماعي غير مطلوب أو رسائل فورية ، العزل أو تمتد أو الذي يتضمن روابط لمواقع او صفحات إلكترونية أخرى .
  • المحتوى الذي يتضمن معلومات خاصة بأي طرف ثالث بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال عناوين ، أرقام الهواتف ، البريد الإلكتروني ، أرقام الضمان الإجتماعي ، أرقام بطاقات الإئتمان .
  • المحتوى الذي يتضمن فيروسات أو بيانات محرفة أو أية ملفات ضاره او تخريبية أو تدميرية أخرى .
  • المحتوى الذى لا صلة له بموضوع المساحات التفاعلية التي تم نشر مثل هذا المحتوى فيها .
  • المحتوى الذي وفقاً لرأي الشركة المنفرد يعتبر غير موضوعي أو مقيد أو مانع لأي شخص آخر من استعمال أو التمتع في المساحات التفاعلية أو الموقع الإلكتروني أو الذي قد يعرض الشركة أو شركائها أو مستخدموا التطبيق لأي ضرر أو مسؤولية من أي نوع .
  • على الرغم من أن الشركة لا يقع على عاتقها أي إلتزام لتفحص أو مراجعة أو مراقبة أي محتوى نشر أو وزع على المساحات التفاعلية فإن البوابة تحتفظ بالحق ولها مطلق السلطة التقديرية لإزالة أوتفحص أو مراجعة أي محتوى نشر أو حفظ على الموقع الإلكتروني دون إشعار في أي وقت ولأي سبب كان ، وتكون وحدك المسؤول عن الإحتفاظ بنسخ إحتياطية وتكون مصاريف وتكلفة استبدال أي محتوى قد نشرتة أو خزنتة على الموقع الإلكتروني على عاتقك وحدك .
  • أي استعمال للمساحات التفاعلية أو أي جزأ آخر من التطبيق الإلكتروني بشكل مخالف للشروط والأحكام سالفة الذكر يشكل خرق لشروط وأحكام استخدام التطبيق الإلكتروني هذة وقد يؤدي إلى على سبيل المثال إنهاء أو إيقاف حقوقك في استخدام المساحات التفاعلية أو التطبيق الإلكتروني .
  • تتضمن وتتعهد وتقر أنك المالك والمسيطر على جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بالمحتوى الذي تنشرة أو توزعة أو لديك الحق القانوني بنشر أو توزيع هذا المحتوى على أو من خلال التطبيق الإلكتروني .
  • يعتبر المحتوى المنشور والمقدم والمعروض من قبل المستخدمين غير سري ولا يترتب على الشركة أي التزام بأن تعامل مثل تلك المحتويات على أنها معلومات ذات طابع سري ، دون تقيد ماسبق فإن الشركة تحتفظ بحقها في استخدام المحتوى بالشكل الذي تراه مناسباً
  • لا يترتب على الشركة أي التزام بأن تدفع لك أي مقابل لقاء المحتوى المنشور أو المقدم أو لقاء الحق بتحرير أو حذف أو تعديل المحتوى حين يعرض أو ينشر على التطبيق الإلكتروني ، ولا يترتب على البوابة أي مسؤولية لإسناد حقوق المؤلف المتعلقة بالمحتوى لك وليست ملزمة بفرض أي شكل من أشكال الإسناد على أي طرف ثالث .

حدود المسؤولية :ـ

تحت أي ظرف من الظروف بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال الإهمال ، لا تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن أي أضرار من أي نوع ناشىء عن المسؤولية التقصيرية أو العقدية أو غيرها ويشمل ذلك دون حصر أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تابعة ناتجة بسبب أو عن :ـ

  • اي تأخير او فشل جزئى او كلى من قبل الشركة فى اداء اي من التزاماتها تجاه المشتركين او من المشتريين لاي منتج تم بيعه او تسويقه عبرالتطبيق و ذلك بموجب شروط و احكام الاستخدام للمنتج داخل التطبيق او سياسه الشركة ككل و تقع المسؤليه على صاحب المنتج دون أي مسؤولية على الشركة إلا أن الشركة سوف تبذل الجهد الازم في توصيل المنتج في الموعد المحدد .
  • أي محتوى منشور أو مخزن أو محمل من قبلك أو من قبل أي طرف ثالث بالإضافة إلى أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتجة عنها .
  • أي أخطاء أو تشهير أو ذم أو قدح أو حذف أو كذب أو فحش أو مواد إباحية أو ألفاظ نابية أو مخالفة للقانون التي قد تتعرض لها على الموقع الإلكتروني .

القانون الواجب التطبيق وفض النزاعات :ـ

تخضع شروط وأحكام الإستخدام هذة في تطبيقها وتفسيرها لقوانين دولة الكويت ، ويقر الأطراف على أن تكون محاكم الكويت صاحبة الإختصاص الحصري لفض ونظر أي تصرفات أو إجراءات أو منازعات قانونية متعلقة بإستخدام التطبيق الإلكتروني أو شروط وأحكام الإستخدام هذة.

أحكام عامة :ـ

ـ إذا كان أي شرط من شروط وأحكام الإستخدام هذة غير قانونية أو باطلة أو غير قابلة للتنفيذ فإن الأحكام المتبقية سارية دون أي تأثير .

ـ يطبق القانون الكويتي فيما لم يرد ذكرة فيما سبق من شروط وأحكام خاصة في الموقع .

Terms of Use of KUPON Site

Welcome to Kupon’s website, Kupon is a company that offers exclusive offers and discounts and the address of its head office is Qibla-Awtad Compex-Block 3-Building 106-2nd Floor-Office 27-Email: info@kupon.kw.com-Phone: 0096522453560. Please carefully read and review these terms of use before you access or use the website. Once you access, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to these terms of use. If you do not agree to these terms of use, you are not entitled to access or use the website and you must immediately stop using the website. We recommend that a copy of these Terms of Use should be printed and retained for future reference.

Content

Kupon General Trading Co. is pleased to offer you its marketing services through social media and the Internet through Kupon Application. Kupon Application can be downloaded on mobile phones through which consumer and non-consumer products and goods can be offered to the public who wish to purchase goods and products, especially if they have attractive offers.

Changes to the Terms and Conditions of Using Kupon Application

It is a special right to the owner of the website. Therefore:

  • The site retains the right, as it deems appropriate, to change the Terms and Conditions of Use at anytime and such changes shall be in effect once they are published on the Application.
  • It is the responsibility of the subscriber to periodically review these Terms and Conditions of Use until any changes made thereto.
  • By continuing to use the site, you agree to the changes made to these Terms and Conditions of Use or any other policies of the site, and if you do not agree to any changes to these terms and conditions of use you are not entitled to access or use the site and you must immediately stop using the website.
  • The website has the right to collect all the personal information of each subscriber in order to be in contact with him to know his opinion on the performance of the website and improve the services provided by the website in future to acquire the acceptance of all subscribers.
  • The subscriber has the right to return the product within 14 days if it has any industrial defect or violates the specifications stated on the website.

Trademarks, Copyright & Restrictions

The website is managed and operated by the company.

  • All items available on the website, which include the products of the companies mentioned on the website, are protected by copyright, trademarks and other intellectual property rights and managed by the company or third parties who authorized the company to use their materials.
  • The item available on the website is for personal use only and not for commercial use, re-sale, recycling, publication, replacement, downloading, transmission, storage or distribution by any means whatsoever, including email or any other electronic mean.
  • The use of the above-mentioned item on any other website or network of computers and the use of such item for any purpose other than personal purpose shall be illegal use and in violation of copyright, trademarks and intellectual property rights of the website.
  • The use of the said item in a manner contrary to what have been stated in this section shall expose you to both civil and criminal liability.
  • All products available on the website belong to their manufacturing company and any similarity between the products offered shall not be the responsibility of our company as each company has the right to showcase and market any product fit with the purpose of making it.
  • Disallowances of posting and subscription.
  • By using the interactive spaces through the Application, you explicitly agree that you do not post, transfer, distribute, store or create any of the following:
  • Any messages, facts, information, texts, music, audio, images, videos, drawings, sketches or other things (hereinafter collectively referred to as the Content) that are illegal, slanderous, inappropriate, defamatory, sexually explicit, immoral, harassing, threatening, in violation of privacy or publicizing, arbitrary, inflammatory, fraud or any other subjective content.
  • Content that constitutes and encourages to or provides guidance for the commission of a criminal offense or violation of the rights of any party and also the content that may be in breach of the local or international legislation.
  • Content that may be offensive to Islamic rituals and Islamic holy shrines, which include shrines or rituals protected by the provisions of the Islamic Sharia.
  • Content that offends religions or taunts anyone because of their color, sex, religion or work.
  • Content that may infringe a patent, trademark, trade secrets, copyright, or intellectual property right of any party.
  • Content that may impersonate any person or entity or that misrepresents your affiliation to a person or entity.
  • Content that may include unauthorized promotion, political campaigns and request for proposal or publicity, including content that involves of sending unwanted email, a series of emails, unsolicited mass e-mail or instant messaging. In addition to the content that includes links to other websites or pages.
  • Content that includes information about any third party, including but not limited to addresses, phone numbers, e-mail, social security numbers or credit card numbers.
  • Content that contains viruses, distorted data or other harmful or disruptive files.
  • Content that is not relevant to the subject of the interactive spaces where such content has been posted.
  • According to the opinion of the company in its sole discretion, the content that is subjective, restricting any other person from using of interactive spaces or the website or the content that may expose the company, its partners or Applications users to any harm or liability of any kind.
  • Although the Company does not undertake any obligation to inspect, review or monitor any content posted or distributed on interactive spaces, the portal has the right and absolute discretion to remove, inspect or review any content posted or saved on the website without the need for any notice at anytime and for any reason. You are solely responsible for keeping backup and that the charges of any replacement of any content posted or stored by you on the website shall be on your own.
  • Any use of the interactive spaces or any other part of the application in a way that is in violation of the above-mentioned Terms and Conditions shall constitute a violation of the Terms and Conditions of the Application Use and this may lead to suspension or termination of your rights in using the interactive spaces or the Application.
  • You undertake, agree and acknowledge that you are the owner and controller of all rights related to the content you are posting or distributing as well as the legal right to post or distribute such content on or through the Application.
  • The Content posted, submitted and displayed by users is not confidential and the company has no obligation to treat such content as confidential, and without limiting the foregoing, the company reserves the right to use the content in the manner that it deemed fit.
  • The company shall have no obligation to pay for any posted content or for editing, deleting or changing the content when it is posted and shared on the Application. The portal shall has no responsibility for the assignment of the copyright of the content to you and is not obligated to impose any assignment to any third parties.

Liability Limits:

Under no circumstances, including but not limited to negligence, the company shall not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from tort or any other thing, including but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages cause by:

  • Any delay or partial or full failure by the Company in performing any of its obligations towards subscribers or purchasers of any product has been sold or marketed through the Application under the terms and conditions of using the product in the Application or the company’s policy as a whole. The producer shall be responsible for the product without any liability on the company. Nevertheless, the company will make efforts to deliver the product on schedule.
  • Any content posted, stored or uploaded by you or any third party in addition to any loss or damages occurred.
  • Any errors, defamation, vituperating, deletion, lying, obscenity, pornographic material, profanity or illegal material that may be posted on the website.

Applicable Law & Disputes Resolution:

The Terms and Conditions of Use are subject to the laws of the State of Kuwait. Both parties agree that the Kuwait Courts shall have the exclusive jurisdiction to dispose and consider ant actions, procedures or legal disputes related to the use of the Application or any of these terms and conditions of use.

General Provisions:

If any of these terms and conditions of use is illegal, invalid or unenforceable, the remaining provisions shall remain in force.

Kuwaiti law shall be applied where no text is mentioned on the terms and conditions of the website.